Here’s what some of our customers are saying about our services.

Tom from Hamilton

January 9, 2021

Thank you Lara for a great time and Lexie for organising. I will be in touch again soon.

Sarah from Hamilton

January 2, 2021

We booked Levi for my sisters hens night and he was fantastic. Levi was fantastic to deal with, and made sure we were all happy through out the night. Thanks to Lexie for organising such a 'talented' man!

Racheal Greer from Hamilton

November 7, 2020

Lucy was gorgeous and talented. She did a great job and was really entertaining.

Ross from Hamilton

October 24, 2020

Called last minute. Absolutely brilliant service. Amber was very friendly and made my night super fun. will definitely recommend these guys. thank you Lexie and the lovely lady (Amber) that turned up.

Tama from Hamilton

October 17, 2020

Provided a great entertaining service! Guys loved it. Absolutely recommend Lara and Lucy!

Jake from Hamilton

October 15, 2020

So amazing had so much fun

Aaron from Hamilton

September 19, 2020

I just wanted to send a quick email to say how much I loved Charlie, she was absolutely lovely and gave me the best time

Trident from Hamilton

September 5, 2020

Had a great show for our joint stag / birthday party. Lucy got amongst it, and was heaps of fun. We'd definitely invite her back for another show.

Pooja from Hamilton

November 9, 2019

We had the best night with Jay from Hamilton. He's a very sexy & nice man. Jay has an amazing personality that it's hard to let go of him. The bride was shy but he made everything comfortable & fun. Everything is done exactly on time. Thanks for the experience.

Oliver from Hamilton

November 2, 2019

I was at the same party as Mike, and decided to give Zoey a 5 star rating. Thanks for hooking us up at the last minute, she was lovely and made our bucks night great.

Anne from Hamilton

October 26, 2019

We had a fun time. Friendly instructor and made very one feel welcome. Would definitely do another class again.

Janice from Hamilton

October 26, 2019

We would like to thank Lexie and Jay for making our hens party amazing! We were celebrating our friends birthday and wanted to do something different. After searching around, I found Kiwi Strippers and not only did we get a guy that's easy on the eyes, we had a great time making drinks.

Winston from Hamilton

April 6, 2019

I would recommend Kiwi Strippers as they took the hassle away from organising a stripper for our entertainment. Quick responses to emails and calls, and we would use them again.

Jesse from Hamilton

April 6, 2019

Maui was brilliant, and his boxer strip routine was great, the hen loved it. He understood that the hen was shy, so made things as fun as possible.

Christie from Hamilton

March 16, 2019

Easy and friendly booking staff, and the service was above and beyond. We originally booked the full monty, but upgraded on the night. Our guy was amazing and so nice and approachable.

Lorraine from Hamilton

March 8, 2019

You won't regret coming here, delicious meals and awesome service. Great atmosphere and we had a great get together. The pizza's were awesome, tacos delicious and we all had huge food envy! The waiter / stripper was friendly and went back to our hotel room to give the hen a strip.

Johanna from Hamilton

March 2, 2019

great communication from our stripper who let us know he was running late and kept the MOH informed the whole time and went the extra mile to ensure we were happy customers. Thanks Jay

Belinda from Hamilton

March 2, 2019

Roman was amazing - we hired him for a friend's hens party and was definitely well spent. He kept our drinks topped up, was totally respectful and fun, and considerate of the group.

HIGHLY recommend Roman to anyone wanting a g-string water for their hens!

Lisa from Hamilton

February 9, 2019

I just wanted to say how amazing and how professional Maui was/is. If any ladies are looking for the stripper with the total package then MAUI is your number one stop shop entertainer. He made the bride aswell as the guest just absolutely amazing. With his slick hair smooth moves and a body that is a killer he had the ladies at his feet. Not only did he do such an amazing job with the guest he got to know them very well and made us all feel at ease. This review cannot speak justice as to how fricking awesome he was and that speaks volumes. In the near future I will be booking him in specifically (MAUI)with all fingers and toes crossed and hope hes available. Thank you so much Maui for the fantastic entertainment and service you provided to all my guest and myself. Also thank you to kiwistrippers lexie for allowing us to book Maui in. It was so simple and easy hassle free truly a stress free event. Like I said in the near future we will be coming back for more.

Aaron from Hamilton

February 9, 2019

We've been here before, but stepped it up for our stag party. Great fields with multiple activities kept us all busy, and our hostess was amazing flashing the stag (discretely), during the afternoon. Afterwards, she stripped and did a toy show.

Darshan from Hamilton

January 26, 2019

Great track set up, both challenging and fast paced. Our group had a great time, the karts handled well and the staff were welcoming and gave us all tips on improving our times. I would highly recommend using Kiwi Strippers to book your next Indoor Go Karting experience, also the stripper that turned up and performed after, was super cool.

James from Hamilton

December 1, 2018

Great fun, and good service. The stripper at the end was amazing, and the staff were great. Awesome place for a stag, we were a little late, but they were really good about it .

Wayne from Hamilton

November 24, 2018

Great trip down the Waikato river with friends, the boys had a great time, and the topless hostess Lara was great. A nice tour and easy sailing. The captain was funny, and helpful. Thanks again we had a great time.

Creig from Hamilton

November 16, 2018

Spectacular....words can't describe how hot Violeta is in person. Her strip performance was amazing at our mates bucks show.

If you want a night out to remember, we'd book Violeta in a heart beat. Great performance, and can't wait to book her again.

Kimberley from Hamilton

October 27, 2018

Great venue for a hens party, the scenery and mood before entering was great, and the food was amazing. Really well presented and the icing on the cake was delicious. The hosts were friendly & happy to explain things. Afterwards Jay came for a visit and gave our hen, an amazing strip, which she loved.

Laura from Hamilton

October 6, 2018

They were awesome, from the initial email inquiry to Hans turning up on the night. He was a total babe and hilarious! He played games with the group, was super approachable and I wouldn't hesitate to book him again!

Abbie from Hamilton

September 15, 2018

We had an amazing night out, and Rocky was the highlight of the night. He put on an amazing show for the bride to be. Rocky is super friendly, and the music selection he had was great, would definitely recommend him for any hens party.

Sean from Hamilton

May 19, 2018

Lara was amazing and Saturday night was a blast because of her. We had the best night we could have imagined and the bus arrived bang on time, and we managed to keep the surprise from the stag until he saw the bus turn up. Great job guys!

Renee from Hamilton

May 12, 2018

Just wanted to say a big thank you to Kiwi Strippers for supplying the bus on our Hen's night. The girls had alot of fun, and Hans was great, a perfect gentleman. The driver was cool, and the strip afterwards at the Cock and Bull was amazing.

Dion from Hamilton

May 5, 2018

Thank you to Lexie for taking care of our stag party. We had a great time, lots of room on the bus, great sound system and the driver was awesome! Everyone enjoyed their night, and Lara was amazing, definitely fun to be around, kept the party going, and every time I thought it was going to slow down, she'd have a laugh with the lads, and her strip works routine was awesome, hands down best fire show I've seen.

Rich from Hamilton

April 5, 2018

Wanted a few girls to come along to our party, to keep the lads happy and they didn't disappoint. Everything was last minute and Shaun was able to get 3 amazing looking girls with very friendly personalities.

Vicki from Hamilton

March 17, 2018

We hired the Hamilton Party Bus for my friends hens party, and it was great. Hans was a really cool topless waiter, and spent the night making sure we were all looked after. Thanks to Lexie for making our booking as easy as possible, pure professionalism and I'd recommend them to anyone thinking about hiring a party bus.

Claudia from Hamilton

February 3, 2018

Great lunch time cruise, with beautiful views and great crew. Our waiter was amazing, really pleasant and went out of his way to make the hen feel special. This is a really great cruise and would recommend it to any body.

Michael Watkins from Hamilton

January 20, 2018

I got quick responses and clear communication. Im organising another stag party soon, so will use these guys again for sure.

Jess Mclean from Hamilton

January 20, 2018

We used Kiwi Strippers for our hens party, they were awesome! Really easy booking online, and the guy was fit and in shape. The drawing was fun and hilarious. He looked a little nervous to start off with, but warmed up soon after.

Lisa from Hamilton

January 20, 2018

We flew up to Hamilton for my hens party, and Kiwi Strippers were absolutely fantastic in helping put together a few extra activities for the group. We loved the wine tour, was super informative and great food and wine, when Rocky turned up, we had a blast, he looks better than his photos, and provided lots of laughs.

Annette from Hamilton

January 19, 2018

We had an amazing hen's in Hamilton with Roman. He was funny and engaging and we all learned that we couldn't draw. All the attendee's loved it!

Richard from Hamilton

December 2, 2017

What an epic night, one to remember. Great food drinks and girls. I would highly recommend to mates.

Nick from Hamilton

December 2, 2017

This was an awesome experience for the stag weekend, and I highly recommend it. Victoria was particulary attractive and even had a turn with the lads, before stripping for the stag. Lot's of yelling and screaming around the course.

Rexana from Hamilton

July 8, 2017

I wanted to book a stripper for my friends 21st and with two days out, I didn't think we wouldd get anyone. Shaun was so helpful and the booking process was fast and easy. The stripper was amazing and the birthday girl really enjoyed herself! He was so kind and friendly and stayed for a chat afterwards. Overall it was amazing and I thank everyone for helping me pull it together!

Elliot from Hamilton

June 17, 2017

Shaun was a great help and went out of his way to get a stripper (Lucy) sorted with 1 weeks notice and probably one of their busiest weekends with fieldays on aswell.
Lucy was great and the stag was blown away with her performance.
Would highly recommend kiwi strippers to anyone. Thanks again

Annette from Hamilton

March 11, 2017

We learnt alot with our life drawing class, and had alot of fun with the time Jay spent with us. He was a great looking model, and the games we played were great as well. We were all terrible artists, but definitely recommend this as a hens party activity.

Ashley from Hamilton

February 18, 2017

A great Hamilton experience in the Waikato. Great time, reasonable prices and Rocky were really enjoyable to be around.

Daniielle from Hamilton

February 11, 2017

Zak was a little late, but made up for it by staying on for longer and hanging out with the girls. Nice guy.

Danielle from Hamilton

February 11, 2017

No local guys available so we had to get Zak in from Auckland, so the price went up. He was great, and made the birthday girl happy with a fantastic show. Exciting and Fun dance moves. The Life Drawing was fun as well, all equipment provided and can't wait to do again.

Mike from Hamilton

February 11, 2017

Violeta was amazing, we booked her for the night to hang out with the stag group, and she didn't let us down. We pub crawled all over Hamilton, and her performance at the end of the night was breathtaking.

Raj from Hamilton

January 7, 2017

So hot and sexy, Jazz Addison looked amazing in the tiniest bikini we've ever seen. Best girls in New Zealand, top quality!

Simon from Hamilton

December 10, 2016

After stuffing around for a few weeks through other companies, we gave Shaun a call and within half an hour, we had a stripper locked in for our stag. She did a great candle show, and was friendly afterwards and had a few drinks with us.

Joe from Hamilton

November 26, 2016

We upgraded the original package to have 2 hot strippers available afterwards for our stag group. The boat cruise was amazing, the the hostess had the most amazing pair of tits! Really friendly, and kept the stag entertained. The show afterwards was amazing, better than expected.

Anita from Hamilton

January 19, 2016

Three guys over three hours on the hour, was such a great idea. The guys were amazing, and lovely, very cute and all made our afternoon extra special. Would definite recommend!!

Kate from Hamilton

January 19, 2016

The best waiters I've ever seen at a hens party, hands down, Thanks Kiwi Strippers

Mary-Anne from Hamilton

January 16, 2016

Hi there.

The weekend went very well. Jimmy the stripper you sent along did a very good job working with the hen and also got the mother of the bride up. He was very professional and even stuck around for 5 mins after the gig to say hello to everyone. Thankyou for all your help I am sure we may need your assistants in the future.

thanks again mary-anne

Max from Hamilton

September 26, 2015

Kiwi Strippers provided the perfect addition to our hens party, Armani was great! He stayed for an extra hour, and the girls all absolutely loved him. He was simply wonderful and more than accommodating to the group.

Sean from Hamilton

Glad we booked the hour. Great show